Subscribe to our Newsletter for news and updates about Cricket in Hong Kong!

Secondary School League

To get involved in our Secondary Schools programs - contact

Format and Structure:

  1. There are three divisions in the Secondary Schools League
  2. Division 1 will play hard-ball T20 cricket in Grade A and Grade B, and soft-ball T20 cricket in Grade C
  3. Division 2 will have a combined Grade A & B competition playing soft-ball T20 cricket, with 8-a-side pairs cricket in Grade C
  4. Division 3 will have a combined Grade A & B competition, and a Grade C competition, both playing 8-a-side pairs cricket
  5. There will be a single all-age Girls competition, playing soft-ball T20 cricket
  6. Detailed playing conditions for 2020-21 are TBC

Fixtures and Results:

The 2020-21 schedule is currently TBC


2020-21 Player Eligibility is currently TBC

SSL Div 1 CricHQ Page

SSL Div 2 CricHQ Page

SSL Div 3 CricHQ Page

SSL Girls CricHQ Page

Last Updated: 2nd Sept 2020