Subscribe to our Newsletter for news and updates about Cricket in Hong Kong!

CHK ACO - Nominations for 2020 Annual General Meeting

The following nominations were received for the 2020-21 Executive Committee

Chairman - Clive Howard
Secretary - S.Gandhimathinathan
Training Officer - R.V.Venkatesh
Treasurer - P.Chandrasekhar
Appointments - Niaz Ali

These are the only nominations to be ratified at the AGM on 29 June.