Subscribe to our Newsletter for news and updates about Cricket in Hong Kong!

2009-10 HKCA Saturday League Points Table (as at 21st March 2010*)
1Pakistan Club1090105041
2Hong Kong University CC1080205037
3HKCC Nomads1080201-132
4KCC Crusaders1070305-132
5Kai Tak CC1061306032
6HKCC Gap Ramblers1061303029
7LSW St George's1060404028
8LSW Warriors1060404028
9KCC Tartars1060403027
10KCC Saracens1060403027
11Lamma CC1050503023
12HKCC Witherers1050502022
13SCC Lancers1030702014
14Laguna Gully CC930601013
15Craigengower CC1030700-111
16Police CC820602010
17Centaurs CC1010901-23
19Millennium CC920701-13-4

Top 8 teams qualify for Saturday League play-offs.

  • Explanation of Penalties:
    • Millennium CC deducted 13 points for fielding 5 unregistered players
    • HKCC Nomads deducted 1 point for fielding 1 unregistered player
    • Centaurs CC deducted 2 points for fielding 2 unregistered players
    • KCC Crusaders deducted 1 point for fielding 1 unregistered playerS
    • Craigengower CC deducted 1 point for late submission of scoresheet

* Does not include the Police CC v. Millennium CC result which has been referred to MDC.