Subscribe to our Newsletter for news and updates about Cricket in Hong Kong!

ICC World Cricket League Division 2

Ended 28 April 2019
18 April 2019 12:00 am



Anshuman Rath (C) 阿舒曼‧華夫

Mohammad Aizaz Khan (VC) 艾扎茲

Babar Hayat 巴巴‧凱逸

Ehsan Khan 簡艾新

Tanwir Afzal 鄧榮

Kinchit Shah 金赤沙

Ahsan Abbasi 孫白晨

Scott McKechnie麥簡尼

Ehsan Nawaz 伊山

Tanveer Ahmed廷伊華

James Atkinson 艾堅遜

Mohammad Ghazanfar 葛單凡

Jhathavedh Subramanyan 岑文甄

Shahid Wasif 華山希

More information of the team could be found HERE

Canada V Hong Kong - 20 April 2019

Canada won the toss and elected to bat first

Hong Kong won by 7 wickets | Canada 222/8 - Hong Kong 223/3

Man of the match - Anshuman Rath


Match report

PNG v Hong Kong - 21 April 2019

PNG won the toss and elected to bowl first

PNG won by 3 wickets | PNG 223/7 - Hong Kong 222/9


Hong Kong v PNG Pre-match interview

Anshuman Rath hits 85 out of 98

PNG v Hong Kong match video highlight

Match Report

Hong Kong V Oman - 23 April 2019

Oman won the toss choose to field first.

Oman won by 7 wickets | Oman 176 - Hong Kong 177/3


Hong Kong v Oman pre-match interview

Match Highlight

Match Report

Hong Kong v USA - 24 April 2019

Hong Kong won the toss and elected to field first.

USA won by 84 runs | Hong Kong 196/7 - USA 280/8


USA v Hong Kong pre-match interview

Match Report

Hong Kong v Namibia - 26 April 2019

Hong Kong won the toss and choose to field first.

Tournament Picture