Subscribe to our Newsletter for news and updates about Cricket in Hong Kong!

EPIC Group All-Stars T20 Series squads announced!

CHK are pleased to announce the squads for the upcoming EPIC Group All-Stars T20 Series!

36 of the best cricketers in the region have been split into three teams, each of which represents a major district of Hong Kong.

The Kowloon Lions will be lead by current Hong Kong skipper Aizaz Khan, while current HK vice-captain Kinchit Shah will lead the New Territories Tigers. Former HK captain Jamie Atkinson will lead the Hong Kong Islanders. The three teams will play each other once in a single round-robin stage, with the top 2 sides playing each other in a Final.


Kowloon Lions: Aizaz Khan (*), Zeeshan Ali (+), Nizakat Khan, Hamed Khan, Ehsan Ayaz, Jack Metters, Mehran Zeb, Dan Pascoe, Dhananjay Rao, Ahan Trivedi, Gandeep Sandhu, Charlie Wallis

New Territories Tigers: Kinchit Shah (*), Adit Gorawara (+), Babar Hayat, Wajid Shah, Zakir Hayat, Daniyal Bukhari, Aftab Hussain, Ashley Caddy, Bilal Akhtar, Sheryar Khan, Mohammad Hassan Khan, Ateeq Iqbal

Hong Kong Islanders: Jamie Atkinson (*) (+), Umar Mohammad, Ninad Shah, Waqas Khan, Haroon Arshad, Simandeep Singh, Khan Akbar, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Waheed, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Ayush Shukla, Mohsin Khan

The Schedule:

Friday 26th March

  • 9:30 am start: Kowloon Lions vs New Territories Tigers
  • 1:30 pm start: Hong Kong Islanders vs Kowloon Lions

Saturday 27th March:

  • 9:30 am start: New Territories Tigers vs Hong Kong Islanders
  • 1:30 pm start: FINAL

All games played at Tin Kwong Road Recreation Ground in Kowloon.

The T20 series will be followed by a 3-Match OD Series between the Kowloon Lions and Hong Kong Islanders - squads for these matches will be confirmed in due course. You can tune in to watch all games live and for free on YouTube, or on FanCode if based in India.

Sponsors and Partners