Subscribe to our Newsletter for news and updates about Cricket in Hong Kong!

Nominations for Cricket Hong Kong Board of Directors for 2020 - 2021

21 February 2020

In accordance with Article 11 of the Articles of Association of Cricket Hong Kong Limited, we now have the following nominations for the positions of Directors on the Board of Cricket Hong Kong.

  • Director of Cricket – Rahul Sharma
  • Development Director – Alvina Tam (Standing for Re-election)
  • Independent Director – Natural Yip (Standing for Re-election)

If voting members clubs wish to nominate any further candidates please do so in writing by the 7th March and sent to CHK to either of the following addresses:

  • Rm 1019 Olympic House, 1 Stadium Path, So Kon Po, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Any queries on this matter should be addressed to Catherine Tam, General Manager, Finance and Administration at CHK.